Second round Officials

Tuesday, April 24, 2007

The NHL has named the Officials selected to officiate the Stanley Cup Conference Semi-Finals.


Paul Devorski, Dave Jackson, Marc Joannette, Don Koharski, Dennis Larue, Bill McCreary, Dan O'Halloran, Kevin Pollock, Rob Shick, Kelly Sutherland, Don VanMassenhoven and Brad Watson. The standby/alternate Referees are Eric Furlatt and Tim Peel.


Derek Amell, Mike Cvik, Greg Devorski, Scott Driscoll, Shane Heyer, Brad Kovachik, Brad Lazarowich, Steve Miller, Jean Morin, Brian Murphy, Pierre Racicot and Jay Sharrers. The standby/alternate Linesmen are Lonnie Cameron and Mark Wheler.

Congratulations to all selected and best of luck in the next round.