Stanley Cup Finals

Thursday, May 24, 2007

The NHL names the Officials who have been selected to work the 2007 Stanley Cup Finals

The Officials selected are:


Paul Devorski, Bill McCreary, Dan O'Halloran and Brad Watson.


Scott Driscoll, Shane Heyer, Jean Morin and Jay Sharrers.

The NHLOA would like to congratulate all the Officials selected.